aggieTEACH-Science is a Texas A&M University-recognized student organization that provides a variety of leadership opportunities for its members. The leadership structure and the name of each leader is provided below.

aggieTEACH-Science President: Ireland Beverly
aggieTEACH-Science Treasurer: Jasmine Aranda

Keep all of the aggieTEACH-Science members updated on current events and important deadlines. Includes creating the monthly newsletters, as well as graphics to promote special events.
Co-Chairs: Carolyn Herrera and Kaitlyn Hopper

External Relations:
Raise awareness of the AggieTEACH-Science program and to serve both our on-campus and off-campus communities.
Co-Chairs: Carlee Garrett and Grace Ratta

Facilitate social events to bring the aggieTEACH-Science students together.
Co-Chairs: Kara Deitschel and Katie Groff

Jennifer WhitfieldaggieTEACH – Committees